Artist: Sultan + Shepard
Show: Dialekt Radio 189
Genre: #DeepHouse, #ProgressiveHouse
Source: RSS

Dialekt Radio 189 Tracklist

Dialekt Radio is a brand new radio show presented by Sultan + Shepard. Following their successful double album Echoes of Life, the dynamic Canadian production and DJ duo have returned to their progressive and tech house roots, and are proud to present 60 minutes of music each week dedicated to these sounds. Get ready to go on a journey for 60 mins each week featuring brand new exclusive music from Sultan and Ned as well as exclusive mashups and deep cuts.

1. Gorje Hewek & Volen Sentir – Ghosts 00:01:01

2. NuKreative & Greenage – Positive Beings 00:06:52

3. rshand – In The Night 00:12:51

4. Tinlicker – Starchaser 00:15:43

5. Nil Hoffman – Nightflower 00:20:24

6. PRAANA & Julia Church – Lullaby 00:25:21

7. Lar ft. 88Birds – Bulletproof 00:30:17

8. Massane & GrigorĂ© – Cryo 00:36:47

9. Marsh ft. Leo Wood Blue (Ezequiel Arias Remix) 00:40:42

10. Sultan + Shepard – Losing Ground (Rinzen Remix) 00:45:55

11. Rina Mushonga – Eastern Highlands (Joris Voorn Remix) 00:52:25

The podcast Sultan + Shepard – Dialekt Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK