Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – Sexy By Nature – 245

Artist: Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano
Show: Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – Sexy By Nature
– 245
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano bring you an hour of the biggest & best tunes they’re loving right now. You’ll also hear the best of Backstage Banter, the Triple A Track, Lost and Found, and even some Taxi Town Tours. Tune in to Sexy By Nature
– 245

Discover more Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano live sets & radioshows here

Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – Sexy By Nature
– 245 Tracklist

Sexy By Nature – Episode 245


The lads are back for another two hour show packed with the best new house music the world has to offer, including tracks from Jack Back, Arno Cost, Oliver Helens, Mark Knight, Solardo, Tom Starr and Illyus & Barrientos. Plus they finish the show with a mega collaboration!


1. D.O.D – According To Me (Axtone)

2. Jack Back – (It Happens) Sometimes (OFFAIAH Remix) (Defected)

3. Arno Cost & Norman Doray – Together (POSITIVA)

4. Illyus & Barrientos – Shout (Toolroom)

5. Oliver Heldens – Fire In My Soul feat. Shungudzo (Tom Staar Remix) (RCA)


:: The AAA Track ::

6. Dombresky – Soul Sacrifice (Process Records)


7. CASSIMM – Feel Like This (Armada Subjekt)

8. Cloonee – Gospel (Repopulate Mars)

9. Wheats – Strong Feelings (Saved)

10. Frank Nitty and J8man – La Noche (Harry Romero Extended Remix) SONDOS)

11. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano, Marc Volt – In My Mind (SONO)


:: Tour Anthem ::

12. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano –  Coffee Shop (BJones & Diego Miranda Remix) (SONO)


13. Mendo & Fancy Inc – Who You Are (ABODE)

14. Mark Knight – The Mystery Of Old Ma Clifton (Toolroom)

15. Solardo – Tango Wango (ULTRA)

16. Wiley X Stefflon Don X Sean Paul – Boasty feat. Idris Elba (BMG)