Kevin Holdeen – Sunset Chords 134
Kevin Holdeen - Sunset Chords 134

Artist: Kevin Holdeen
Show: Kevin Holdeen – Sunset Chords 134
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Progressive House
Source: RSS

Discover more Kevin Holdeen live sets & radioshows here

Kevin Holdeen – Sunset Chords 134 Tracklist

[00:30] Aftruu Feat. Astroleaf – I’ve Been Letting Go Of You (Kobana Vocal Remix) [Silk Music]
[04:13] Musty – Life In Colours (Original Mix) [Emergent Shores EXCLUSIVE]
[10:10] Yusuke Teranishi – Life is a Journey (Original Mix) [Synth Collective EXCLUSIVE]
[17:04] Orbita 28 – Lost In The Jungle (Original Mix) [Luxury Night EXCLUSIVE]
[21:41] Adam Sein – Fields Of Serenity (Melchi Remix) [Summer Melody EXCLUSIVE]
[26:31] Eric De La Vega – L’Bleu de L’Ocean (Original Mix) [Emergent Shores EXCLUSIVE]
[33:04] Inner Voice – Rainfall (Original Mix) [Emergent Shores EXCLUSIVE]
[38:04] Lesh – Rose Moon (Original Mix) [Emergent Shores EXCLUSIVE]
[44:23] Valiant – Soha (Original Mix) [Emergent Shores EXCLUSIVE]
[48:11] ZGOOT – Whispers (Original Mix) [Soluna Music EXCLUSIVE]
[53:18] ZGOOT – Mystery (Original Mix) [Round Triangle EXCLUSIVE]
[57:54] Cuish – Deep Memories [Day Dose of House EXCLUSIVE]