Kevin Holdeen – Sunset Chords 163

Sunset Chords
Sunset Chords
Kevin Holdeen - Sunset Chords 163
Download Kevin Holdeen - Sunset Chords 163 for free now!

Artist: Kevin Holdeen
Show: Kevin Holdeen – Sunset Chords 163
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Progressive House
Source: RSS

Discover more Kevin Holdeen live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Sunset Chords episodes HERE

Kevin Holdeen – Sunset Chords 163 Tracklist

[00:30] Passenger 10 – Mandela (Extended Mix) [Enormous Tunes]
[05:56] EDX – Vommuli (Extended Mix) [PinkStar Records]
[11:17] The Kid LAROI & Justin Bieber – Stay (Achilles Extended Remix) [Promo]
[14:45] Imperss – Perfect Day (Cosmaks Remix) [Summer Melody EXCLUSIVE]
[19:35] Jan Martin – Hold Me Down (Sodahl Remix) [Synth Collective EXCLUSIVE]
[25:24] Ruben Hadland – Daydreaming (Original Mix) [Summer Melody EXCLUSIVE]
[31:55] Zyfaii – Drift (Airdeep Remix) [Summer Melody EXCLUSIVE]
[37:12] Souma – Let’s Watch the Sunrise (Cloudcage Remix) [Synth Collective EXCLUSIVE]
[44:00] Nipika – Oceans (Extended Mix) [Emergent Shores EXCLUSIVE]
[50:50] Imperss – Free Soul (Deni Sunrise Remix) [Summer Melody EXCLUSIVE]
[54:12] Roald Velden & Vince Forwards – Circles (Original Mix) [Minded Music EXCLUSIVE]

The podcast Kevin Holdeen – Sunset Chords is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK