Chicane – Sun:Sets 332
Chicane - Sun:Sets 332
Download Chicane - Sun:Sets 332 for free now!

Artist: Chicane
Show: Chicane – Sun:Sets 332
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Progressive House
Source: RSS

Discover more Chicane live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Sun:Sets episodes HERE

Chicane – Sun:Sets 332 Tracklist

From the originator of Trance, Chicane presents Sunsets, a monthly series of tracks that lead straight from the beach to the dancefloor. Chill to kill.

1. Armin Van Buuren ft Cathy Burton – Rain (FERR by Ferry Corsten Remix)
2. Somna ft HALIENE – Secret (Chillout Mix)
3 Boy North – Need You By My Side
4. Soundtrack Selection (Chosen by Carl in South Africa)
The Midnight – Light Years ft Nikki Flores
5. Dezza – In Your Arms
6. Jake Kaiser – Anna
7. Luttrell – Music For My Memories
8. M.O.S – Paeonia
9. Solarstone – Solarcoaster (Marsh Remix)
10. Sian Evan – Hide You (Tinlicker Remix)
11. Lane 8 – Is This Our Earth
12. Chicane – Sailing (Kryder Remix)

The podcast Chicane – Sun:Sets is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK