Chicane – Sun:Sets 415
Chicane - Sun:Sets 415
icon loader

Artist: Chicane
Show: Sun:Sets 415
Genre: #ProgressiveHouse
Source: RSS

Discover more Chicane live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Sun:Sets episodes HERE

Sun:Sets 415 Tracklist

From the originator of Trance, Chicane presents Sunsets, a monthly series of tracks that lead straight from the beach to the dancefloor. Chill to kill.

1. Chicane – Early (Evolution Mix)
2. Tony Anderson – Dwell (Snowfall Remix)
3. Bon Iver – Second Nature
4. Alan Walker – Alone (Alex Arcoleo Remix)
5. Klur – Panorama (Extended Mix)
6. Chicane – Offshore (Original Evolution Mix)
7. Vangelis – Memories of Green
8. Blonde Maze – If I Could (Silvershore Remix)
9. CamelPhat x Eli & Fur – Waiting (Eli & Fur’s Found Version)
10. MAA With Seven24 & R.I.B – Frozen (S.A.T Remix)
11. Chicane – The Drive Home (Evolution Mix)
12. Vangelis – Tears In the Rain

The podcast Chicane – Sun:Sets is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK