Aitor Robles – Sunsets with Aitor Robles 227
Aitor Robles - Sunsets with Aitor Robles 227
icon loader

Artist: Aitor Robles
Show: Sunsets with Aitor Robles 227
Genre: #House, #DeepHouse
Source: RSS

Discover more Aitor Robles live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Sunsets With Aitor Robles episodes HERE

Sunsets with Aitor Robles 227 Tracklist

1. Dear Humans – Lack of Love (LADS Remix) [Sofa Beats]
2. Krasa Rosa – Uletai (Extended Mix [Melody Of the Soul]
3. St.Ego – Soul of us (Original Mix)[Elebated Records]
4. RossAlto – Red [Be Adult Music]
5. Rhapsody XVI [The Sapien Tree]
6. Anton Ishutin – Love Theme [Be Adult Music]
7. DSF & Joahn Dashi – Venus Girl (Eduardo McGregor Remix)[Keyfound]
8. Jonathan Rosa & Kyla Millette – Daylight (Dee Montero Remix)[Mirrors Label]
9. Diego Miranda (CH) – Road to Zero (Erdi Irmak Remix) [Take Away]
10. Double Touch, Reigan – Storm (Original Mix) [All Day I Dream]

The podcast Sunsets With Aitor Robles is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK