Sunsets with Aitor Robles 229
Sunsets with Aitor Robles 229
icon loader

Artist: Aitor Robles
Show: Sunsets with Aitor Robles 229
Genre: #House, #DeepHouse
Source: RSS

Discover more Aitor Robles live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Sunsets With Aitor Robles episodes HERE

Sunsets with Aitor Robles 229 Tracklist

1. Miklo – Late Bloomer [Oh! Records Stockholm]
2. Florian Gasperini – The Influence [Be Adult Music]
3. Dulus – Nothing To Lose [Peace Symphonies]
4. Pedro Sanmartin – Dysania (Death On The Balcony Remix) [Loot Recordings]
5. Professor (RO) Lost & Found [ORGANNIC]
6. Fabian Balino – Sent From Above (St.Ego Remix) [3rd Avenue]
7. Cahelo – Bananaquit (Mass Digital Remix)
8. Nicolas Viana – Serenata [Peace Symphonies]
9. Anton Ishutin – Endless World (Original Mix) [Elebated Records]
10. Roy Rosenfeld – Kala [VOD]
11. Mitch Oliver – Nothing Was Left (Original Mix) [Sirin Music]
12. Traumhouse, LADS – Kosmos [The Soundgarden]
13. Florian Gasperini – Andaluz Human [Be Adult Music]
14. Chris Isaak – Wicked Game (Derun Edit)

The podcast Sunsets With Aitor Robles is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK