Suzy Solar – Solar Power Sessions 855: Suzy Solar

Artist: Suzy Solar
Show: Suzy Solar – Solar Power Sessions 855: Suzy Solar
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Suzy Solar live sets & radioshows here

Suzy Solar – Solar Power Sessions 855: Suzy Solar Tracklist

Solar Power Sessions 855: Suzy Solar (trance classics reworked)
Original air date September 26, 2018

Solar Power Sessions is a one hour trance radio show, hosted and mixed by Suzy Solar. New episodes broadcast twice a month on many stations worldwide.

ATTN: Download links are available for a limited time.
To download, right click on the link then save.
To stream, left click.


A large archive of Suzy’s radio shows are posted on her Mixcloud page:

Each episode is also available on Soundcloud for a limited time:

Broadcast info:


SOLAR POWER SESSIONS 855 – SUZY SOLAR (trance classics reworked)
01. Lustral – Everytime (Sneijder Extended Remix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138]
02. Tiesto – Suburban Train (Jordan Suckley Remix) [Damaged Records]
03. Marc Simz – Forbidden City (Casey Rasch Remix) [In Trance We Trust]
04. Aly & Fila feat. Jwaydan – We Control The Sunlight (Dan Stone Extended Remix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138]
05. Armin van Buuren pres. Perpetuous Dreamer – The Sound of Goodbye (Ferrin & Morris Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
06. Push – Universal Nation (Sam Mitcham & James Alexander Remix) [Bonzai Classics]
07. Planet Perfecto – Bullet in the Gun (Timelapse by Marco V Remix) [Perfecto Records]
08. Jones and Stephenson – First Rebirth (Talla 2XLC Uplifting Remix) [Bonzai Classics]
09. BBE – Seven Days & One Week (Nicholson Remix) [Mp3]
10. Peter Martijn Wijnia pres. Majesta – Not the End (Niko Zografos Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
11. RAM & Stine Grove – RAMore (Daniel Skyver Remix) [Grotesque Reworked]