Suzy Solar – Solar Power Sessions 861: Suzy Solar

Artist: Suzy Solar
Show: Suzy Solar – Solar Power Sessions 861: Suzy Solar
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Suzy Solar live sets & radioshows here

Suzy Solar – Solar Power Sessions 861: Suzy Solar Tracklist

Solar Power Sessions 861: Suzy Solar (New Year vocal trance mix)
Original air date December 26, 2018

Solar Power Sessions is a one hour trance radio show, hosted and mixed by Suzy Solar. New episodes broadcast twice a month on many stations worldwide.

ATTN: Download links are available for a limited time.
To download, right click on the link then save.
To stream, left click.


A large archive of Suzy’s radio shows are posted on her Mixcloud page:

Each episode is also available on Soundcloud for a limited time:

Broadcast info:


SOLAR POWER SESSIONS – SUZY SOLAR (New Year vocal trance mix)
01. Scott Bond & Charlie Walker feat. Marcella Woods – Waterfall (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
02. Ronski Speed pres. Sun Decade – I’m Alone (Reboot 2) (Adam Ellis Remix) [Maracaido Records]
03. Coast 2 Coast feat. Discovery – Home (Scott Bond & Charlie Walker GC23 Extended Remix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138]
04. Eddie Bitar feat. Gabriela Canales – Home (Arctic Moon Extended Remix) [Mental Asylum Records]
05. Susana & Neev Kennedy – The Promise (Kaimo K Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
06. Christina Novelli & HAKA – Worlds Collide (Chris Metcalfe Remix) [Magik Muzik]
07. Ana Criado, Steve Allen and Solis & Sean Truby – Frozen River (Solis & Truby Extended Mix) [Uplift Recordings]
08. Torio vs Bigtopo & Omar Diaz – Fall For Me (Dirkie Coetzee Extended Remix) [AVA White]
09. Hazem Beltagui & Adara – Back Home (Fady & Mina vs. Omar Sherif Remix) [FSOE]
10. Roger Shah & Suzy Solar – Sanctuary (Extended Mix) [Magic Island]
11. Benya & Sara Houston – Made Of Dreams (Type 41 Remix) [Rielism]