Swanky Tunes – SHOWLAND 252

Artist: Swanky Tunes
Show: Swanky Tunes – SHOWLAND 252
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

Russian hottest electronic dance music group, Swanky Tunes deliver you a free weekly radio show. Tune in to Swanky Tunes – SHOWLAND 252 now!

Discover more Swanky Tunes live sets & radioshows here

Swanky Tunes – SHOWLAND 252 Tracklist

Russian hottest electronic dance music trio Swanky Tunes delivers you a weekly radio show. Thrilling 60 minutes of their biggest tracks and hottest bootlegs are waiting for you. From Russia with love!


Swanky Tunes – SHOWLAND 252


01. Cheat Codes, Danny Quest, Ina Wroldsen – I Feel Ya

02. David Guetta feat. RAYE – Stay (Don’t Go Away) (Extended Mix)

03. RetroVision – We Like To Party

04. Seth Hills – Infinite (Extended Mix)

05. Jack Wins feat. Amy Grace – Forever Young (Dave Winnel & Jack Wins Club Mix)

06. Notion feat. Cecelia – Real (VIP Mix)

07. Sound of Legend – Tell Me Why (Keanu Silva Remix)

08. Chocolate Puma & Carta – Zhong (Extended)

09. Dastic – Tequila (Extended Mix)

10. Lost Frequencies feat. Flynn – Recognise (Damien N-Drix Extended Remix)

11. Meduza feat. Goodboys – Piece Of Your Heart (Dannic Bootleg)

12. Ellie Goulding – Sixteen (Don Diablo Remix) (Extended Mix)

13. Oomloud – Platinum

14. Nicky Romero & Florian Picasso – Midnight Sun (Extended Mix)

15. Psyrus – Lights Out (Playmore Remix)

16. Yves V – My Friend (Extended Mix)

17. Swanky Tunes – U Got Me Burning (Extended Mix)

18. B3RROR & Axollo – Team (Extended Mix)



Like & follow us, if you like the show: