Swanky Tunes – SHOWLAND 262

Artist: Swanky Tunes
Show: Swanky Tunes – SHOWLAND 262
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

Russian hottest electronic dance music group, Swanky Tunes deliver you a free weekly radio show. Tune in to Swanky Tunes – SHOWLAND 262 now!

Discover more Swanky Tunes live sets & radioshows here

Swanky Tunes – SHOWLAND 262 Tracklist

Russian hottest electronic dance music trio Swanky Tunes delivers you a weekly radio show. Thrilling 60 minutes of their biggest tracks and hottest bootlegs are waiting for you. From Russia with love!


Swanky Tunes – SHOWLAND 262


01. Mike Williams x Dastic – Kylie

02. Oliver Heldens feat. Devin and Nile Rodgers – Summer Lover (Chocolate Puma Extended Remix)

03. BODÉ feat. Tailor – Good Enough

04. Plastik Funk – Find Your Way (Alle Farben Extended Edit)

05. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano x Bruno Martini feat. Mayra – Shameless (Ellis Extended Remix)

06. Ed Sheeran feat. Khalid – Beautiful People (Jack Wins Extended Remix)

07. Melsen – Every Single Time (Extended Mix)

08. Mark Villa feat. Danny Dearden – I Got U (Extended Mix)

09. Kaskade – Can’t Be Without (Original Mix)

10. Punctual – Anything (For Your Love) (Extended Edit)

11. Sam Feldt feat. Rani – Post Malone (Joe Stone Remix)

12. MOTi & Project M feat. Lovespeake – Was It Love (Extended Mix)

13. Swanky Tunes – Blow (Extended Mix)

14. Tritonal feat. Maia Wright – When I’m With U (RetroVision Extended Remix)

15. Stadiumx & Metrush – Know You Better (Extended Mix)

16. Tritonal feat. Evalyn – Real (Steff da Campo Extended Remix)

17. Don Diablo feat. KiFi – The Same Way (Extended Mix)


Like & follow us, if you like the show: