Swanky Tunes – SHOWLAND 358

Swanky Tunes - SHOWLAND 358
Download Swanky Tunes - SHOWLAND 358 for free now!

Artist: Swanky Tunes
Show: Swanky Tunes – SHOWLAND 358
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

Russian hottest electronic dance music group, Swanky Tunes deliver you a free weekly radio show. Tune in to Swanky Tunes – SHOWLAND 358 now!

Discover more Swanky Tunes live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Showland episodes HERE

Swanky Tunes – SHOWLAND 358 Tracklist

Russian hottest electronic dance music trio Swanky Tunes delivers you a weekly radio show. Thrilling 60 minutes of their biggest tracks and hottest bootlegs are waiting for you. From Russia with love!

01. Swanky Tunes – One Of Us

02. Hannah Laing – Murder On The Dancefloor (Extended Mix)

03. SAY SAY feat. EEVA – Jump (Extended Mix)

04. Henri PFR & CMC$ feat. Laura White – Faith (Extended Mix)

05. EDX feat. Jess Ball – Take Me Home (Extended Club Mix)

06. Swanky Tunes – Your Love (Extended Mix)

07. Coldplay – Higher Power (ZHU Extended Remix)

08. Redfield – Guidance (Extended Mix)

09. Dragonette, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano & Cat Dealers feat. Bruno Martini – Summer Thing (Extended Mix)

10. Melo.Kids x EMDI feat. I.GOT.U – Star 69 (Extended Mix)

11. ROARS & MADDOW – Mind Games (Extended Mix)

12. Galantis, David Guetta & Little Mix – Heartbreak Anthem (Galantis & David Guetta Extended VIP Mix)

13. MistaJam feat. Vula – Make You Better (Extended Mix)

14. Gorgon City feat. Hayley May – Never Let Me Down (Extended Mix)

15. Drove & Jylin – Peace Of Mind (Extended Mix)

16. Emmit Fenn – Edge Of Dark (LANNÉ Remix)

The podcast Swanky Tunes – Showland is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK