Swanky Tunes – SHOWLAND 385

Swanky Tunes - SHOWLAND 385

Artist: Swanky Tunes
Show: Swanky Tunes – SHOWLAND 385
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

Russian hottest electronic dance music group, Swanky Tunes deliver you a free weekly radio show. Tune in to Swanky Tunes – SHOWLAND 385 now!

Discover more Swanky Tunes live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Showland episodes HERE

Swanky Tunes – SHOWLAND 385 Tracklist

Russian hottest electronic dance music trio Swanky Tunes delivers you a weekly radio show. Thrilling 60 minutes of their biggest tracks and hottest bootlegs are waiting for you. From Russia with love!

01. DJ Licious x PollyAnna – Million Moons (Extended Mix)

02. Maniba – Give It To Me (Extended Mix)

03. Goldtrix feat. Andrea Brown – It’s Love (Trippin’) (Funkerman Remix)

04. MEDUZA feat. Hozier – Tell It To My Heart (KREAM Extended Mix)

05. Ken Bapho – Put Them Up (Extended Mix)

06. AVIRA & Arude feat. GadManDubs – Sing Along (Extended Mix)

07. Joel Corry feat. Mabel – I Wish (Westend Extended Remix)

08. David Guetta & MORTEN – Alive Again (Original Mix)

09. Borgore & Iván Reich feat. Jonathan – Shadows

10. Antoine Delvig, WA-RO – You Make Me (Extended Mix)

11. Wankelmut, Xoro & Felix Samuel – Good In Goodbye (Extended Mix)

12. VOLAC – Work It (Extended Mix)

13. Swanky Tunes, Cosmo & Skoro – Врываюсь

14. Florian Picasso – Make It Home (Extended Mix)

15. Jay Robinson feat. LIINKS – The Drip (Extended Mix)

16. Cedric Gervais – Shake That Ass (Extended Mix)

The podcast Swanky Tunes – Showland is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK