Swanky Tunes – SHOWLAND 386

Swanky Tunes - SHOWLAND 386

Artist: Swanky Tunes
Show: Swanky Tunes – SHOWLAND 386
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

Russian hottest electronic dance music group, Swanky Tunes deliver you a free weekly radio show. Tune in to Swanky Tunes – SHOWLAND 386 now!

Discover more Swanky Tunes live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Showland episodes HERE

Swanky Tunes – SHOWLAND 386 Tracklist

Russian hottest electronic dance music trio Swanky Tunes delivers you a weekly radio show. Thrilling 60 minutes of their biggest tracks and hottest bootlegs are waiting for you. From Russia with love!

01. Oliver Heldens x Anabel Englund – Deja Vu (Extended Mix)

02. Redondo & Malarkey – Way I Feel (Extended Mix)

03. Don Diablo & Freak Fantastique – Stay Awake (Don Diablo Extended VIP Mix)

04. Swanky Tunes, Cosmo & Skoro – Врываюсь (Extended Mix)

05. Francis Mercier, BIM – House Life (Marco Lys Remix)

06. Gil Glaze feat. Georgi Kay – The Green Light (Extended Mix)

07. Moonbootica with IIVES – Craving (Extended Mix)

08. SLVR & Offrami – Do Anything (Extended Mix)

09. SAY SAY feat. Chris Howard – Underwater (Extended Mix)

10. Eli Brown feat. Madge – Be Your Dog (Extended Mix)

11. Jonasu & JC Stewart – On My Mind (Extended Mix)

12. Timothy Allen – Work My Body (Extended Mix)

13. NEVERGLOW feat. MORY – Instafamous (Extended Mix)

14. Marc Benjamin – Turn Back Time (Extended Mix)

15. Never Sleeps feat. AfroJack & Chico Rose – You Got The Love (twocolors Extended Mix)

16. GRY – In Your Sleep (Extended Mix)

17. Cuebrick – Who’s Gonna Save Me (Extended Mix)

The podcast Swanky Tunes – Showland is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK