Swanky Tunes – SHOWLAND 436

Swanky Tunes - SHOWLAND 436
icon loader

Artist: Swanky Tunes
Show: SHOWLAND 436
Genre: #House, #Electro
Source: RSS

Russian hottest electronic dance music group, Swanky Tunes deliver you a free weekly radio show. Tune in to Swanky Tunes – SHOWLAND 436 now!

Discover more Swanky Tunes live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Showland episodes HERE

SHOWLAND 436 Tracklist

Russian hottest electronic dance music duo Swanky Tunes delivers you a weekly radio show. Thrilling 60 minutes of their biggest tracks and hottest bootlegs are waiting for you. From Russia with love!

01. Bluckther & Sam Welch – Out On You (Extended Mix)
02. Filex – Andor (Extended Mix)
03. PBH & JACK – Feelin Me (Extended Mix)
04. Basstian & Child Nation – Feeling (Extended Mix)
05. Michael Calfan – DM ME (Extended Mix)
06. Watermat – Blow Your Mind (Extended Mix)
07. Ciszak feat. AIMMIA – No Self Control (Extended Mix)
08. Mahalo x DLMT – Body Love (Extended Mix)
09. Tom Budin & ACCESSDEN!ED – Don’t Stop Movin’ (Extended Mix)
10. Kitone – I’m Sayin (Original Mix)
11. Kevin McKay, Pupa Nas T, Denise ‘Saucey Wow’ Belfon – Work (Extended Mix)
12. Eden Prince – Real Good (Extended Club Mix)
13. TV Noise – The Afterparty (Extended Mix)
14. Ocean Roulette – Subcreations (Extended Mix)
15. Deeper Purpose – Come Back To Me (Extended Mix)
16. Sam Ourt & Juan Dileju – Decided (Extended Mix)
17. Bea Miller – Playground (MEDUZA Extended Remix)

The podcast Swanky Tunes – Showland is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK