Swanky Tunes – SHOWLAND 438

Swanky Tunes - SHOWLAND 438
icon loader

Artist: Swanky Tunes
Show: SHOWLAND 438
Genre: #House, #Electro
Source: RSS

Russian hottest electronic dance music group, Swanky Tunes deliver you a free weekly radio show. Tune in to Swanky Tunes – SHOWLAND 438 now!

Discover more Swanky Tunes live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Showland episodes HERE

SHOWLAND 438 Tracklist

Russian hottest electronic dance music duo Swanky Tunes delivers you a weekly radio show. Thrilling 60 minutes of their biggest tracks and hottest bootlegs are waiting for you. From Russia with love!

01. ManyFew x PBH & Jack – Up To No Good (Extended Mix)
02. Pink Papes – Trick Me (Extended Mix)
03. Sevenn & Diego Miranda – Mirrors (Extended Mix)
04. Aryue – Feel It Now (Extended Mix)
05. Henry Hacking – Take It Back (Extended Mix)
06. Firebeatz – Lose My Sh!t (Extended Mix)
07. Julian Jordan – The Bass (Extended Mix)
08. Kapuzen – Know Me (Extended Mix)
09. Joel Corry & Tom Grennan – Lionheart (Cedric Gervais Extended Remix)
10. Stany feat. Rema & Offset – Only You (Stany & Tchami Extended Remix)
11. Ember – Told You (Extended Mix)
12. Felguk & INGEK – Nothing But Love (Extended Mix)
13. TV Noise – The Afterparty (Extended Mix)
14. Gordo – TARAKA (Tiesto Extended Mix)
15. MALARKEY & Beave – Good People (Extended Mix)
16. Like Mike x ASHER SWISSA – Awaking (Extended Mix)
17. Vintage Culture – Fractions (Original Mix)
18. Tiesto & Solardo x Swanky Tunes & Going Deeper – I Can’t Wait Far From Home

The podcast Swanky Tunes – Showland is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK