Swanky Tunes – SHOWLAND 440

Swanky Tunes - SHOWLAND 440
icon loader

Artist: Swanky Tunes
Show: Swanky Tunes – SHOWLAND 440
Genre: #House, #Electro
Source: RSS

Russian hottest electronic dance music group, Swanky Tunes deliver you a free weekly radio show. Tune in to Swanky Tunes – SHOWLAND 440 now!

Discover more Swanky Tunes live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Showland episodes HERE

Swanky Tunes – SHOWLAND 440 Tracklist

Russian hottest electronic dance music duo Swanky Tunes delivers you a weekly radio show. Thrilling 60 minutes of their biggest tracks and hottest bootlegs are waiting for you. From Russia with love!

01. Nitro Fun feat. Paige Duche – Never Be The Same (Extended Mix)
02. Mr. Belt & Wezol, Millean. feat. Betty Bloom – Fool (Extended Mix)
03. Chester Young & Prime Punk – One Night (Extended Mix)
04. JSTJR & Henry Fong – I Wanna (Extended Mix)
05. KREAM – Cold (Extended Mix)
06. Vluarr – Higher (Extended Mix)
07. Salvatore Ganacci – The Concert (Extended Mix)
08. Marc Benjamin – Crypto (Extended Mix)
09. Twin Scream – Hypnotized (Extended Mix)
10. Ownboss & FAST BOY – Left & Right (BYOR Remix)
11. Jengi – Bel Mercy (Extended Mix)
12. Don Diablo – Journey (Take Me Where You Wanna) (Extended Mix)
13. MWRS & Nito-Onna – Stayin’ Alive (Extended Mix)
14. Loud Luxury & Hook N Sling – Afterparty (Extended Mix)
15. Quintino – Tom’s Diner (Extended Mix)
16. East Dawn – My Mind (Extended Mix)
17. Kryder feat. Sarah de Warren – Lights Out (Extended Mix)
18. Will Clarke X Ammara – Techno Tree (Original Mix)
19. Grum feat. Able Joseph – Be The Horizon (Fehrplay Extended Mix)

The podcast Swanky Tunes – Showland is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK