Charles D – Synthesized Radio 047
Charles D - Synthesized Radio 047

Artist: Charles D
Show: Synthesized Radio 047
Genre: Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Synthesized Radio live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Synthesized Radio episodes HERE

Synthesized Radio 047 Tracklist

Showcasing my favorite selections of Tech, Techno & Progressive. Tune in monthly on the first Friday for a new episode. This month’s episode we mix it up with some hard hitting tunes in the first half, followed by a groovier and progressive feel for the second half of the episode. New Music from Rebuke, Pleasurekraft, Oscar L, Cristoph, and myself.

1. Chris Avantgarde, Anyma (ofc) – Consciousness X NoNameLeft – Blindfold [Khatune Mashup]
2. Rebuke – Dystopia (Original Mix) [Drumcode]
3. Pleasurekraft – Sex and the Machine (Original Mix) [Drumcode]
4. Oscar L – Redux (Original Mix) [Truesoul]
5. Oscar L – Arena (Original Mix) [Factory 93]
6. Wehbba – Ataraxia (Original Mix) [Drumcode]
7. Tom Novy – Your Body (Charles D Private Remix)
8. Avision – Get it Right (Original Mix) [We Are The Brave]
9. Dubesque – Dale (Original Mix) [All We Have Is Now]
10. Juan Hansen, Oostil – Drown (Massano Remix) [Afterlife Records]
11. Camelphat & Cristoph feat. Jem Cooke – Breathe (Charles D Private Remix)
12. Cristoph, Ross Quinn – Turning Away (Club Mix) [Consequence of Society Recordings]

The podcast Charles D – Synthesized Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK