Kriess Guyte – Synthsonic Sessions 111
Kriess Guyte - Synthsonic Sessions 111
Download Kriess Guyte - Synthsonic Sessions 111 for free now!

Artist: Kriess Guyte
Show: Kriess Guyte – Synthsonic Sessions 111
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Kriess Guyte live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner

Kriess Guyte – Synthsonic Sessions 111 Tracklist

Episode 111 of the Synthsonic Sessions is here as the first episode for 2021!Β We kick things off in a slightly different fashion, with some breaks and techno for the first 4 tracks, before we go into a lot of feel good uplifting trance.

The intro has details of 3 of my streams for this month as well as my next release, my remix of the classic tech-trance track ‘Overkill’ by Mark Norman, which comes out on Friday 19th Feb (The day before my birthday!). I hope to see some of you in the chat room whilst I spin πŸ™‚Β Enjoy!

1. George Acosta – 19 Breaks (Sogood Music)
2. Stanton Warriors – Time (Punks)
3. Seeds – Under My Skin (Unknown)
4. Push – Strange World (Joyhauser Remix) (Terminal M)
5. Craig Connelly & Tara Louise – Time Machine (Paul Β Denton Remix) (Black Hole)
6. Signum feat. Scott Mac – Coming On Strong (ReOrder Remix) (A State Of Trance)
7. Joe Fares – Barcelona (Gayax Remix) (Aural Sonic)
8. Tom Exo – Ghostwalker (Digital Society)
9. Jody 6 – Passage To Euphoria (Kinected)
10. Rich Miller – Escape (Anomaly)
11. Tenth Planet – Ghosts (Darren Porter Remix) (Nocturnal Knights Reworked)
12. Icedream pres. Kernel Panic Music – Step To The Music (Kinected)
13. Paul Denton – Existence (Future Sound Of Egypt)
14. Nu NRG – Universe (Vandit) (Year Released: 2003)