Tarvali – Imagine 183

Tarvali - Imagine 183

Artist: Tarvali
Show: Tarvali – Imagine 183
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Tarvali live sets & radioshows here

Tarvali – Imagine 183 Tracklist

Tarvali, part of a handful of rising female producers, hails from Spokane, Washington. Upon first hearing electronic dance music, she quickly connected with uplifting trance music. Not only did the music lift the soul, but it helped her recover from mental health battles. Part of her passion is to provide hope for mental health sufferers like herself.

After a number of years focusing on producing uplifting trance without any formal musical education, Tarvali started her weekly radio show, Imagine, in January 2017. Whether it is an episode for Imagine or a live event, Tarvali carefully curates and crafts an unforgettable experience that will have you lift you out of your chair and on to the dance floor. She has been influenced by the likes of Andy Blueman, Craig Connelly, Steve Allen, and Allen Watts as well as supported by Aly & Fila on a Future Sound of Egypt.

Welcome to Imagine 183 where we continue the road to #IMA200 with uplifting and vocal trance sounds.

01. Starpicker – Time [Regenerate]
02. Hamstock & Mercurial Virus – Amena [Suanda Dark]
03. Maria Healy – Mimosa [Regenerate]
04. Jody 6 – I’ll Be Your Chemical [Regenerate]
05. Christopher Corrigan – Auspicious [Who’s Afraid of 138?!]
06. Nicholas Gunn feat. Alina Renae – Fallen (Richard Durand Remix) [A State of Trance]
07. Yoshi & Razner feat. Kate Miles – Don’t Let Me Fall [Suanda True]

08. Jody 6 – The River of Life [Flashover]

09. Kiran M Sajeev & Soul Lifters – Pavitra [AVA White]
10. ReOrder & XiJaro & Pitch – Elevate [Who’s Afraid of 138?!]
11. Ellez Ria – New Sun [Defcon Recordings]
12. Angelic – It’s My Turn (Luke Bond Remix) [Armind]