Tarvali – Imagine 187

Tarvali - Imagine 187
Download Tarvali - Imagine 187 for free now!

Artist: Tarvali
Show: Tarvali – Imagine 187
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Tarvali live sets & radioshows here

Tarvali – Imagine 187 Tracklist

Tarvali, part of a handful of rising female producers, hails from Spokane, Washington. Upon first hearing electronic dance music, she quickly connected with uplifting trance music. Not only did the music lift the soul, but it helped her recover from mental health battles. Part of her passion is to provide hope for mental health sufferers like herself.

After a number of years focusing on producing uplifting trance without any formal musical education, Tarvali started her weekly radio show, Imagine, in January 2017. Whether it is an episode for Imagine or a live event, Tarvali carefully curates and crafts an unforgettable experience that will have you lift you out of your chair and on to the dance floor. She has been influenced by the likes of Andy Blueman, Craig Connelly, Steve Allen, and Allen Watts as well as supported by Aly & Fila on a Future Sound of Egypt.

Welcome to Imagine 187 where we continue the road to #IMA200 with tech and uplifting trance sounds.

01. Marcos – Arrow [Nocturnal Knights Fusion]
02. Neos – Placebo [Lethal Shots]
03. Billy Gillies – Buenos (Paul Denton Remix) [Subculture]
04. David Forbes – Splice [Who’s Afraid of 138?!]
05. Maarten de Jong – Tomahawk [Who’s Afraid of 138?!]
06. Key4050 – Faustino [Subculture]
07. Stephane Badey – Soul Flyer 2020 (Unbeat Remix) [D.MAX]
08. Simon McCann & Matt Edwards – Safe Inside (Will Rees Remix) [Cohesion]
09. Maarten de Jong & Allen Watts – Hatseflats [Who’s Afraid of 138?!]

10. Aly & Fila with Plumb – Somebody Loves You [FSOE]

11. Tycoos – Shapes [Suanda True]
12. Christopher Corrigan – Accomplish [Suanda True]