TechnoColor Podcast 206 – Adelia
TechnoColor Podcast 206 - Adelia

Show: TechnoColor Podcast 206 – Adelia
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno
Source: RSS

Listen or download more TechnoColor Podcast episodes HERE

TechnoColor Podcast 206 – Adelia Tracklist

I’m delighted to present you the new Episode No. 206 of TechnoColor Podcast, featuring the lovely Adelia ♥️ Born in Prague, but currently living in Spain, Adelia began DJing in 2015. Over the past six years she has had a lot of experience with her own events as well as gigs across the Czech Republic and surrounding countries. Adelia delivers a deep and mental sound while taking the listener into another galaxy.

Adhémar – The Name Of Birds (Gallery Six Remix) [ Huinali Recordings]
Dycide – Young Crescent [ IO Records]
Cliche morph- Liquid Materia (Claudio PRC Remix) [ Deep Sound Channel ]
Ness – The Mist In Cherni Vrah [ The Gods Planet ]
Ranjit Nijjer – Entering The Mist [ Fur:ther Sessions ]
Vanta – Apophany (Original Mix) [ Outer Dimension ]
Kontinum – Turing [ Fur:ther Sessions ]
MANUEL RO – Motilium [ DNC Limited ]
Unknown Location – Site B [ Circular Limited ]
John Plaza – Aestas Pluvia [ Fur:ther Sessions ]
Save Your Atoll – Mainstream [ Fur:ther Sessions ]
Luigi Tozzi- Jörmungandr [ Hypnus Records ]
Massa – Interpretation Of Nowhere [ AFFIN ]
Biocym – Invasion [ Fur:ther Sessions ]
Petit Astronaute -Grief Ritual (ASH Remix) [ BAHN· Records ]
Dj Datch – Atlantis [ No Way Records ]
Birds ov Paradise – Ironroot [ Hypnus Records ]

The podcast TechnoColor Podcast is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK