Terminal V Podcast 013 || Fabrizio Rat

Terminal V Podcast 013 || Fabrizio Rat
Download Terminal V Podcast 013 || Fabrizio Rat for free now!

Show: Terminal V Podcast 013 || Fabrizio Rat
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Techno
Source: RSS

Listen or download more Terminal ‪V‬ episodes HERE

Terminal V Podcast 013 || Fabrizio Rat Tracklist

A classically trained producer can sound like a bit of a cliché in electronic music but when it comes to Italian artist Fabrizio Rat this is right on the money. His upfront releases harness his joint interests to provide some of the industry’s top DJ’s with sonic ammo that constantly blow up their sets.

Fabrizio’s amalgamation of electronics and his weapon of choice the piano results in a truly unique live musical experience. One that few artists could fathom let alone execute with the panache and imagination of Fabrizio. This is why his podcast for us comes from a place of absolute purity and love of techno that bangs from the outset…

1. Surgeon Thx1138 (hard tom)
2. Temudo – Group dynamics
3. Blawan – My guide to dancing on carpet
4. Regal – Fuck Making Love
5. Mauro Picotto – Baguette
6. Fabrizio Rat – Unreleased
7. Stef Mendesidis – Interlynx
8. Lory D – Acidattak
9. Crash Dj – Plastica
10. Bjarki – Crying Indian and Laser Horse
11. Fabrizio Rat – Move
12. Fjaak – Bassiani
13. Alberto Chiovenda – Rolling
14. PTU – Red green blue communications

The podcast Terminal ‪V‬ is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK