[the_ad id="231093"]

Terminal V Podcast 014 – DEAS

Show: Terminal V Podcast 014 – DEAS
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Techno
Source: RSS

Listen or download more Terminal ‪V‬ episodes HERE

Terminal V Podcast 014 – DEAS Tracklist

Krakow based artist DEAS has already tasted success on more than a few occasions thanks to his stunning productions. This is certainly no coincidence and the bangers just keep on coming with every release. Having put in the hours in the studio to finely tune his sonic arsenal 2021 is beginning to turn a corner and the future is looking bright. Very bright.

The podcast from DEAS is a rapid fire tour de force through techno and covers an impressive amount of ground. Just make sure you can keep up with the pace set as continues to make his ascent. DEAS has one problem and that is how does he choose which one of his bangers to drop next…

1. Kaiser – Leave Your Far Behind (Original Mix)
2. Electric Rescue – Resist (Amotik Remix)
3. Hattori Hanzo – Visions (Original Mix)
4. Fixeer – Yangtze (Original Mix)
5. Pfirter – Collider (Original Mix)
6. DEAS – Ultimatum (Original Mix)
7. Oliver Deutschmann – Wach (Original Mix)
8. Radio Slave – Grindhouse feat Danton Eeprom (Marco Faraone Remix)
9. Lidvall – Rebirth (Original Mix)
10. INSOLATE – Platform (Original Mix)
11. Tensal – Symbiotic Entity (Original Mix)
12. DEAS – HUTA (Original Mix)
13. Andrea Belluzzi – Panzer K (Original Mix)
14. Yan Cook – Lunar Orbiter (MDMP Remix)
15. Vinicius Honorio – Get Em (Original Mix)
16. Binny – Terraform (Original Mix)
17. Larionov, St. Theodore – Destruction Wave (Original Mix)

The podcast Terminal ‪V‬ is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK

[the_ad id="231143"]