Show: The Euphoria Trance Podcast 065
Genre: #Trance
Source: RSS

The Euphoria Trance Podcast 065 Tracklist

After a summer break we’re back with another hour of classic trance! We’ve got you covered with a 1 hour show including the The Golden Oldie, an all time classic from the nineties.

1. Robbie Rivera – Funk-A-Tron (Vocal Mix)
2. System F Feat Marc Almond – Soul On Soul (Barthezz Remix)
3. Svenson & Gielen – Twisted
4. Kay Cee – Escape (Original Club Mix)
5. Wippenberg – Fire (Original Mix)
6. TGO The Generator – Where Are You Now (Moonman Remix)
7. Kinesis – Bias (Original Mix)
8. Azzurra – Travel
9. Fire & Ice – Silent Cry
10. Blank & Jones – The Nightfly

The podcast The Euphoria Trance Podcast is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK