Robbie Rivera – The Juicy Show 821
Robbie Rivera - The Juicy Show 821
Download Robbie Rivera - The Juicy Show 821 for free now!

Artist: Robbie Rivera
Show: Robbie Rivera – The Juicy Show 821
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Robbie Rivera live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner

Robbie Rivera – The Juicy Show 821 Tracklist

He brought sexy back to house music and it never left. Today Robbie Rivera sits firmly atop the dance music hierarchy, highlighted by a slew of releases on Juicy Music, Spinnin, Nervous, Axtone, Snatch, Armada, Defected, Dimmak and Ultra Music. Millions of streams on Spotify, Youtube and Apple Music compliments his past remix work for Madonna, Maluma,U2, Lenny Kravitz, Basement Jaxx , Clean Bandit, Deadmau5, Tiesto, Kaskade, New Order, Paul Oakenfold, Erasure and David Guetta proves the Juicy Music boss does not stop. His weekly radio show is heard by millions worldwide and now in North America by the might Dash Radio.

01. Go Freek & Flash 89 – Body & Soul [SOLOTOKO]
02. Steve Darko ft. Nala – Red [DIRTYBIRD]
03. Milk Bar & Santarini ft. Davide Ciura – California [TOTAL FREEDOM+]
04. ID – ID
05. Fluid B – Jump In The City
06. Paige & Nihil Young ft. Sarah de Warren – Mercy [REALM]
07. Benny Benassi vs. Jeremih – LOVELIFE (Riccardo Marchi Remix) [ULTRA]
08. Epicsamu & 68 Beats – I Wanna Know
09. ID – ID
10. Trasko – Guitar ID (Robbie Rivera Remix) [JUICY TRAXX]
11. ID – ID
12. Jayforce – When I Was Seventeen (Jorge Montia & Jerome Robins Remix)
13. ID – ID
14. Jeremy Bass & All Fred – El Tumbao [JUICY TRAXX]