Sebastiaan Hooft – The Midnight Project 041
Sebastiaan Hooft - The Midnight Project 041
icon loader

Artist: Sebastiaan Hooft
Show: The Midnight Project 041
Genre: #TechHouse, #Techno
Source: RSS

The Midnight Project 041 Tracklist

Your weekly dose of #technomusic by Sebastiaan Hooft

The Life (Extended Mix) – Todd Terry, Alexander Technique
Atlantis (Original Mix) – Danny Avila (ES)
Adrenaline (Original Mix) – Sebastiaan Hooft
Protostar (Original Mix) – Ben Belter
Snow In Ipanema (Original Mix) – Coyu
P.A.R.T.Y. (Original Mix) – Ramon Tapia
Collective (Original Mix) – Lampe
Total Pleasure (Original Mix) – Alexander Technique, Munfell, Rowetta
Space Flight (Original Mix) – MOTVS
Angel (Tech Mix) – Pig&Dan
Motherland (Original Mix) – Jay Lumen
Stab (Original Mix) – Timekube
Blacked Out (Original Mix) – Tommy Myst

The podcast The Midnight Project is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK