The Sound of Renaissance 026
The Sound of Renaissance 026
icon loader

Show: The Sound of Renaissance 026
Genre: #House, #Techno
Source: RSS

Listen or download more The Sound of Renaissance‬ episodes HERE

The Sound of Renaissance 026 Tracklist

This year’s penultimate TSOR is a multi-genre affair, dipping in and out of electronica, indie dance, Afro house and, of course, the obligatory MH&T. In amongst heavyweights such as Jamie xx, Bonobo, Charlotte de Witte (file under starter for ten) and Tinlicker are our ever-present label starts for this month; Mr Morek drops in with a ‘Massive Landing’, whilst indie king Malandra Jr takes on duo du jour, Mia Mendi.

Charlotte de Witte – PPC c/w Schlepp Geist – Karma Seq 00:00:00
MoIsh, Vasilis – Andindendwa feat. Bukeka 00:07:22
Clemente, Djolee – Black Swan 00:13:29
Mr Morek – Massive Landing 00:18:00
Ivory – Try 00:22:40
Bamba M – Msitu 00:27:20
Mia Mendi – Comfort In The Void (Malandra Jr’s Dark Side Of The Floor) 00:32:15
Saliva Commandos – Suelta 00:38:27
Jamie xx – KILL DEM 00:43:37
Ray Foxx – Universal Translator 00:47:15
Bonobo – Defender 00:51:22
Panama, Tinlicker – Fade Into Black 00:55:44

The podcast The Sound of Renaissance is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK