Solardo – The Spot 171
Solardo - The Spot 171

Artist: Solardo
Show: Solardo – The Spot 171
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Tech House, Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Solardo live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more The Spot episodes HERE

Solardo – The Spot 171 Tracklist

Solardo present: The Spot. A 60 minute insight into their world, bringing you the most cutting edge house & techno from around the globe, whilst also including the Spot Light mix series featuring some of the hottest artists going.

Ben Helmsley – We Are Sound (Original Mix)
Biscits – Jungle Sounds (Original Mix)
Detlef, Cloonee – Scratchin
Tennan – Sexy Noises (Original Mix)
Joseph Edmund – Baewatch
James Burton – Say It_Original Mix
wAFF – Wormhole [Moon Harbour]

The podcast Solardo – The Spot is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK