Loner – Theory of Core Podcast 219

Loner - Theory of Core Podcast 219
icon loader

Artist: Loner
Show: Theory of Core Podcast 219
Genre: Hardcore
Source: RSS

Listen or download more Theory Of Core Podcast episodes HERE

Theory of Core Podcast 219 Tracklist

01. Loner – Move
02. Dither, Irradiate – Falling
03. Loner (aka. Hostile) – The Last Generation
04. Loner – Got Your Back
05. Elite Enemy – Back To The Basics
06. Broken Minds, Irradiate, Lea König – In My Dark Dreams
07. Namara – Broken Inside
08. Loner – Lift Me
09. Loner – Hurt Locker
10. Imperial – Papi
11. Noxiouz, Project Core – Dead Men Walking
12. The Dope Doctor, Soulblast – Money On My Mind
13. Andy The Core, R3T3P – Lights Go Out
14. Frenchkillerz, PsykoPhonic – Story Of My Life
15. Deadly Guns, N-Vitral – Break Your Face
16. Soulblast, S-KILL – Prime Time
17. Deadly Guns, Dimitri K – Drunk At The Rave

The podcast Theory Of Core Podcast is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed, audio is streamed and downloads are directly from the server of the podcast owner. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK