Artist: Tha KroniK
Show: Theory of Core Podcast 233
Genre: #Hardcore
Source: RSS

Theory of Core Podcast 233 Tracklist

01. Never Surrender, Tha Mechanic – Funky Sh!t
02. Tha Playah, Alee – Psychopath
03. Predator – Out Of Control (Nightshift Remix)
04. Chaos Project – Just Begun
05. Angerfist, Dither – The Fist And The Hammer
06. Evil Activities – Beastmode
07. Javi Boss – The Power Of Fear
08. Tha KroniK – Rebel Party
09. Korsakoff, Hysta – Choose Life
10. D-Fence – Acid In My Head
11. Tha KroniK – Fake Ass Bitches
12. Neophyte – Braincracking (Nosferatu Remix)
13. Indika, Alee – Patterns
14. Miss K8, N-Vitral – Crank Up The Bass
15. Dione – With A Bang
16. Furyan, Bulletproof – Daddy’s Gun
17. Deadly Guns – Everybody (Rave Core)
18. Detest – Shoot You Right Now
19. Bulletproof, S-KILL – Still Standing
20. Spitnoise, N-Vitral presents BOMBSQUAD – HYPER

The podcast Theory Of Core Podcast is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed, audio is streamed and downloads are directly from the server of the podcast owner. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK