Tipsy Session 114 – Pradeep Prabhu (India)
Tipsy Session 114 - Pradeep Prabhu (India)
Download Tipsy Session 114 - Pradeep Prabhu (India) for free now!

Artist: Shamul
Show: Tipsy Session 114 – Pradeep Prabhu (India)
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Tech House, Minimal, Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Shamul live sets & radioshows here

Tipsy Session 114 – Pradeep Prabhu (India) Tracklist

Dj Pradeep (Pradeep Prabhu) from Mumbai (India) is an Active mixer with loads of style, energy & passion. Here’s a dj with no bull – just raw talent for the music he plays.

With so many DJs out there these days, its very difficult to stand out from the crowd, So the choice of tunes that I play is what fits in with My style and not what is deemed the latest, greatest, biggest , blah blah by all the record stores.

I Love playing a full range of house, Hip hop and Bollywood music . When I m plying I love watching the crowd and feeling what they want next and then giving it to them 100%. As any Dj will tell you when the crowd is pumping and you are all connecting as one there is simply nothing like it!

I’ve been a DJ since 2000 but a lover of electronic dance music for as long as I can remember. Got on Decks affer one of my friend Introduced me to the turntables . I instantly fell in love with theme and have never looked Back! Been Resident Deejay in the past for a year at Razzberry Rhinoceres (Mumbai) , Club F2 (Mumbai), Tendulkar’s Score bar(Mumabi) And Insomniya (Taj Mahal Palace and tower ,Mumbai) a Sucessful Resident at Rock Bottom (Mumbai) for six Long year…Hell yeah . Now Recently reproduced brand new mixes and an album “Trugroovez” which is being Played in all the club across India.

01 – Alex O’Rion – Mastodon (Original Mix) [Sudbeat Music]
02 – Golan Zocher – Enter (GMJ Remix) [Magnitud Recordings]
03 – Nico Cerban – Again We Rise
04 – Paul Angelo, Don Argento – Fountain of Youth (Original Mix)
05 – D-Formation, Ziger – Perge (Extended Mix) [BeatFreak Recordings]
06 – Paul Angelo, Don Argento – Sign of Erevos (Original Mix)
07 – Emi Galvan – Karma (Original Mix)
08 – Matter, Dimuth K – Mescalito (Original Mix)
09 – Kamilo Sanclemente – Azure
10 – Guy J – Day Of Light (Original Mix) [Lost & Found]