Todd Terry Presents InHouse Radio 040

Artist: Todd Terry
Show: Todd Terry Presents InHouse Radio 040
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Todd Terry live sets & radioshows here

Todd Terry Presents InHouse Radio 040 Tracklist

It’s another brand new episode of Todd Terry’s InHouse Radio Show, and this month, Todd has a stack of his own productions, as well as all the latest releases on InHouse Records, Freeze Records, and some unreleased material too.

01. Todd Terry pres. Royal House – Yeah Buddy
02. Todd Terry – Hold Ya Head
03. Basement Jaxx – Fly Life (Todd Terry Remix)
04. Todd Terry – Hold It Now
05. Todd Terry – Scat Cat
06. Todd Terry – Keep On Jumpin’
07. Todd Terry – Let Me Tell You Somthinn (Tee’s Illhouse Mix)
08. Todd Terry – You Can’t kill God
09. Todd Terry – Love In A Minor
10. Todd Terry – Rider (Remix)
11.  Todd Terry – Rock That Shit