Silvio Carrano – Total Freedom 318
Silvio Carrano - Total Freedom 318

Artist: Silvio Carrano
Show: Total Freedom 318
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Tech House
Source: RSS

Discover more Silvio Carrano live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Total Freedom episodes HERE

Total Freedom 318 Tracklist

01 Robin S – Show Me Love (Emmaculate Remix)

02 Simon Dager – Deep Inside

03 Wyles – Feel Good (Extended Mix)

04 NEIKED, Mae Muller, Polo G – Better Days (Country Club Martini Crew Extended Remix)

05 Majkol Jay – Just Talking (Extended Mix)

06 Dvit Bousa, Dj Frisco & Marcos Peon – My Kisses (Original Mix)

07 Milk & Sugar, Paul Gardner, Peyton – You Can’t Hide from Yourself (CASSIMM Extended Remix)

08 Paul Jockey – Guantanamera (Extended Mix)

09 Bleu Clair – Play Jana (Extended Mix)

10 Block & Crown, Paul Parsons, Lissat – Relight The Master (Original Mix)

11 Pocho – Fly With Me (Extended Mix)

12 Coldplay x BTS – My Universe (David Guetta Extended Mix)

13 Merk & Kremont X Twolate – Sweet Dreams Eurythmics

14 Nari – In My Dreams (Original Mix)

15 George Privatti, Saul Antolin – Oye Bien (Original Mix)

The podcast Silvio Carrano – Total Freedom is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK