Silvio Carrano – Total Freedom 337
Silvio Carrano - Total Freedom 337

Artist: Silvio Carrano
Show: Total Freedom 337
Genre: House, Tech House
Source: RSS

Discover more Silvio Carrano live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Total Freedom episodes HERE

Total Freedom 337 Tracklist

01 lost city ft emerique – danser avec moi (extended mix)

02 Milk Bar & F3D3 B – Show Me The Way (Extended Mix)

03 Nu.Gee feat.Asya – Before sunrise (Kardon Tech Mix)

04 Dario Nunez, Javi Palmero- Hands Up (Extended Mix)

05 AYYBO – Hypnosis feat Ero808 (Extended)

06 Abel Ramos – Aracaju

07 Amorhouse & Tonix – Don’t Go (Extended Mix)

08 Hugel, Damien N-Drix – Tengo Ganas De Ti (Extended Mix)

09 Jude Frank, ATCG – La Tarde (Extended Mix)

10 Alex Cuadras – Donde Quiero (Extended Mix)

11 FISHER – Yeah The Girls (Extended Mix)

12 Gian Varela – Oiga Morena (feat. Nenito Vargas) [Extended Mix]

13 DW, Zookeper – Verano (Extended Mix)

14 Chapter & Verse – Everybody Everybody (Extended Mix)

15 Thomas Newson – Lick It (Extended Mix)

The podcast Silvio Carrano – Total Freedom is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK