Tracklistings Radio Show 032 – Ocean Lam
Tracklistings Radio Show 032 - Ocean Lam

Show: Tracklistings Radio Show 032 – Ocean Lam
Genre: House, Electro, Techno
Source: RSS

Listen or download more Tracklistings Radio Show episodes HERE

Tracklistings Radio Show 032 – Ocean Lam Tracklist

Ocean Lam has built and cultivated with drive and her passion for music for over more than a decade. She has played at many major festivals and underground clubs in Asia, Epizode, Wonderfruit, Intro, Equation and Clockenflap, Sonar HK and in Germany Melt and Feel Festival. She was tapped to represent Hong Kong at its first live edition of Boiler Room at Shi Fu Miz festival. Played in Berlin since 2010 and around Europe as her annual tour playing with many international artists and label nights. Curated line up at the first Sonar HK dome stage of local and international guests.

The uncontested regional opener for heavyweight names like Efdemin, Oskar Offermann, Nick Hoppner, Sammy Dee and many more.

01.Lodgam: Ya – Suspense [Ouyayebu]
02. Mui. Apin – The Only Game In Town [Trunkfunk]
03. Andrey Sirotkin – I’m Adam [Default Position]
04. Fantastic Man – Low World Order [Superconscious Records]
05. Camilo Gil & Rodrigo Valdivia – Funky Tip [Area 51]
06. Sasche Funke – E-Plus [Kompakt]
07. Techmarine Bottom Feeders – Quagmire Of Confusion (Aux 88 Remix) [EPM]
08. Theiz – Motor City Bliss (Carl Finlow Remix) [EPM]
09. Katie Drover – Breakouts [Serialism]
10. Ander B – This Isn’t Chicago [Trunkfunk]
11. Regis – Beyond The Reach Of Time (Shed Remix) [EPM]
12. Markus Fix – Six Backs (The Analogue Cops Remix) [AdMaiora]
13. 57 Punch Man – Reboot [Rhythm Cult]
14. Nicola Cruz – Vai Sentir [On Loop]

The podcast Tracklistings Radio Show is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK