Tracklistings Radio Show 058 – Ian O’Donovan
Tracklistings Radio Show 058 - Ian O'Donovan
icon loader

Artist: Ian O’Donovan
Show: Tracklistings Radio Show 058 – Ian O’Donovan
Genre: #House, #Electro, #Techno
Source: RSS

Listen or download more Tracklistings Radio Show episodes HERE

Tracklistings Radio Show 058 – Ian O’Donovan Tracklist

Ian O’Donovan is an Irish Dj and producer. He counts mainstays such as Laurent Garnier, John Digweed and Carl Cox as some of his biggest supporters due to his identifiable sound. Ian’s productions focus on the more melodic side of techno and house, ranging from deeper to peak time cuts.

Having released on legendary labels like Drumcode, Bedrock, Tronic, Intec and KMS, Ian has also collaborated with John Digweed and remixed classics such as ‘Good Life’ for Kevin Saunderson’s Inner City.

Ian continues to push his sound and take music lovers on a journey through the different shades of House, Techno and Electronica.

01. Stojche – Test Of Time [Tangible Assets]
02. Sceadu, Glimm – Because (Rover Ranger Groove Mix) [Entourage Concept]
03. Luke Hess – Two Prophets [RSPX]
04. Chromezone – Acid Moon
05. Defekt, Jensen Interceptor – Free Your Body [Tresor]
06. Voltaire – Frequencies [Aestria]
07. Wice – Impulse (Night) [Be As One]
08. Extrawelt – Jetzt Neu: Alles Wie Früher (Kmyle Remix) [Break New Soil]
09. Pig&Dan – When The Lion Awakens [Elevate]
10. Artist Code 574F49 – Winning Dulls The Pain [Cod3 QR]
11. Nuno Dos Santos, Remy Unger – 77 Direct [Rejected]
12. IOD – Untitled
13. Ten Years Lost – Church [Mom’s Spaghetti]
14. Laurent Garnier – Reviens La Nuit [Cod3 QR]

The podcast Tracklistings Radio Show is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK