Artist: Inessa
Show: Tracklistings Radio Show 147
Genre: #House, #Electro, #Techno
Source: RSS

Tracklistings Radio Show 147 Tracklist

INESSA is originally half Austrian / half Tunisian and since a very young age fell in love with electronic music. Primarily involved in the scene before as a dancer, and due to her Tunisian heritage, she emphasizes on groove, beats and a deep vibe often accompanied by mellow organic synths or other instruments.

She started raving and breathing the sound in the late 90s when Techno become a Movement with the Berlin Love Parade. INESSA sees herself as a world citizen, who is deeply inspired by her journeys and the people that come with it. She lived in Paris, London and New York City while finishing her studies.

At the moment she resides in Vienna/Austria, where she founded the label Leisure Music Productions. She is an organizer of various electronic events and also a DJane. In terms of electronic genre she mostly is intrigued by organic vibes in: Organic House, Melodic Techno, Techno, Deep and Progressive House Her style can be described as very warm and deep but one thing is for sure.. making music for her is a means of expressing her love to dance and to enjoy life in its full beauty.

01. Raw District – From The Inside
02. White Cat Project – Nanga
03. Secret Cinema, Point Blank (NL) – Meng’s Theme (Joris Voorn Remix)
04. Noir & Victor Ruiz – I Am feat. Cari Golden
05. Patrick Hero – Berlin
06. Drunken Kong – Life We Knew
07. Juan Lacrouts – The Mycelium
08. Jay Lumen – Solar
09. Brtinzz & DIMENSION 9 – Don’t Look Back
10. Horisone – Magnetic (Matt Sassari Remix)
11. Yotam Avni – Ashbor (Feat. Nawal)

The podcast Tracklistings Radio Show is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK