Trance Paradise 492 (Classics Mix)
Trance Paradise 492 (Classics Mix)
Download Trance Paradise 492 (Classics Mix) for free now!

Show: Trance Paradise 492 (Classics Mix)
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Trance Paradise live sets & radioshows HERE

Trance Paradise 492 (Classics Mix) Tracklist

Trance Paradise is the weekly radio show of Euphoric Nation, bringing you the best in trance and progressive in a one hour mix. Includes plenty of new music with a couple of classics thrown in and plenty of hard hitting trance.

1. Three Drives – Air Traffic (DJ Cor Fijneman Outstanding Remix)

2. Tiesto – UR feat. Aqualung (Junkie XL Air Guitar Remix)

3. System F – Cry

4. Envio – Touched By The Sun (Airbase Mix)

5. Matt Darey & Marcella Woods – Voice Of An Angel

6. V-One – Dead Cities (Remastered Mix)

7. Nalin & Kane – Open Your Eyes (The Child You Are) (El Barco Remix)

8. Michael Dow – Ascent

9. Kenny Hayes – Ibiza Sky (Mike Shiver Mix)

10. Mauro Picotto – Baguette

11. Voodoo & Serano – Blood Is Pumpin’ (Club Mix)