Trance Paradise 510 (Wobbleice Guest Mix)
Trance Paradise 510 (Wobbleice Guest Mix)
Download Trance Paradise 510 (Wobbleice Guest Mix) for free now!

Show: Trance Paradise 510 (Wobbleice Guest Mix)
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Listen or download more Trance Paradise episodes HERE

Trance Paradise 510 (Wobbleice Guest Mix) Tracklist

Trance Paradise is the weekly radio show of Euphoric Nation, bringing you the best in trance and progressive in a one hour mix. Includes plenty of new music with a couple of classics thrown in and plenty of hard hitting trance.

1. Andrew Rayel & KhoMha – All Systems Down
2. Luke Bond feat. Sarah De Warren – Walk Away
3. Armin van Buuren & Garibay – Phone Down (Club Mix)
4. MaRLo & Feenixpawl – Lighter Than Air
5. Armin van Buuren vs. Shapov – Our Origin
6. David Gravell – Children
7. Andrew Rayel – Dark Warrior
8. Maarten de Jong & Woody van Eyden – Stroopwafels On Acid
9. Armin van Buuren – Communication (Arkham Knights Remix)
10. Armin van Buuren feat. HALIENE – Song I Sing (Ben Gold Remix)
11. Allen Watts – High Voltage
12. Steve Allen & Trance Classics – Adagio For Strings 2021

The podcast Trance Paradise is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK