Trance Paradise 518
Trance Paradise 518
Download Trance Paradise 518 for free now!

Show: Trance Paradise 518
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Listen or download more Trance Paradise episodes HERE

Trance Paradise 518 Tracklist

Trance Paradise is the weekly radio show of Euphoric Nation, bringing you the best in trance and progressive in a one hour mix. Includes plenty of new music with a couple of classics thrown in and plenty of hard hitting trance.

1. LTN – Coconut Island (Adip Kiyoi Remix)
2. Anven – Myers
3. Sub Question, Noinne – Edge Of Lifetime
4. Waede Watts – Lehi
5. Bigtopo, Airnova – Overwhelming
6. John O’Callaghan – Big Sky feat. Audrey Gallagher (Andrew Rayel Remix)
7. Gouryella – Orenda
8. Skyvol – Magnetar
9. Envio – Time To Say Goodbye (South Of The Stars Remix)
10. Clara Yates, Triode – Missing Part of Me
11. Tycoos & Kate Miles – Edge Of Paradise
12. Alan Morris, Adrian Morton – A Piece Of Heaven
13. Fonzarelli – Moonlight Party (Greg Downey Remix)
14. Elara, Kaimo K – Start Again

The podcast Trance Paradise is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK