Trance Paradise 523
Trance Paradise 523
Download Trance Paradise 523 for free now!

Show: Trance Paradise 523
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Listen or download more Trance Paradise episodes HERE

Trance Paradise 523 Tracklist

Trance Paradise is the weekly radio show of Euphoric Nation, bringing you the best in trance and progressive in a one hour mix. Includes plenty of new music with a couple of classics thrown in and plenty of hard hitting trance.

1. Protoculture – Deep Forest
2. Dennis Sheperd, Roger Shah, Adam is a Girl – We Are One (Denis Kenzo Remix)
3. Disfunktion, Unterberg, LKX – Rush
4. Rodrigo Deem – Mighty
5. Linney, Avao – Wings
6. Solarstone – Seven Cities (Kristina Sky’s Pacific Coast Remix)
7. AxelPolo & Dominic Manns – Fusion
8. Gareth Emery – Calling Home feat. Sarah De Warren
9. Andrew Rayel, Tensteps – Carry You Home feat. RUNAGROUND (Ashley Wallbridge Remix)
10. Ferry Tayle – Authentic
11. Luke Bond presents BOND – Last Goodbye
12. Ciaran McAuley – Tears Don’t Mean You’re Losing
13. Olmec Heads – Magic Man (John Askew Remix)
14. Jody 6 – So You Want Some More

The podcast Trance Paradise is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK