Alex MAVR – Trance Territory 786
Alex MAVR - Trance Territory 786

Artist: Alex MAVR
Show: Trance Territory 786
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Alex MAVR live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Trance Territory episodes HERE

Trance Territory 786 Tracklist

00. Alex MAVR – Intro
01. Katty Heath & The Peaceful Trees – I Am That (So Hum Mantra) (Costa extended mix)
02. Costa & Elara – Angel (extended mix)
03. Michael Fearon & Theresia – Hide Away (extended mix)
04. Tom Boldt & Rozemary – Till We Turn The Tide (extended mix)
05. Aldous ft KNVWN – Embers (extended mix)
06. Raz Nitzan & Sarah Howells – Unconditional (extended mix)
07. Stoneface, Terminal & Sue McLaren – Save Me (extended mix)
08. Stargazers & Annerley – The Day You Faded Away (extended mix)
09. 10Stage & Esmee Bor Stotijn – Reappeared (extended mix)
10. Darren Porter & Susana – The Hero In Me (extended mix)

The podcast Alex MAVR – Trance TerritoryAlex MAVR – Trance Territory is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK