Alex MAVR – Trance Territory 794
Alex MAVR - Trance Territory 794
icon loader

Artist: Alex MAVR
Show: Trance Territory 794
Genre: #Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Alex MAVR live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Trance Territory episodes HERE

Trance Territory 794 Tracklist

00. Alex MAVR – Intro
01. Jonas Steur & Jan Johnston – Little White Lies (Extended Mix)
02. Costa & Katty Heath – A Life So Beautiful (Extended Mix)
03. Aurosonic & Katty Heath – Tale of Us (Progressive Mix)
04. Aldous – Wait For Me (Extended Mix)
05. Noise Zoo & Emma Horan – Paradise (Extended Mix)
06. Aurosonic, Spark7 & Sarah Russell – Touched By An Angel (Progressive Mix)
07. Bruce Cullen & Paula Alcasid – Upside Down (Extended Mix)
08. Costa & Jessie Lee Thetford – Distant World (Extended Mix)
09. Lost Witness – Crashing Into Love (Extended Mix)
10. Raz Nitzan & Fenna Day – Room For Doubt (Stoneface & Terminal Extended Mix)

The podcast Alex MAVR – Trance TerritoryAlex MAVR – Trance Territory is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK