Alex MAVR – Trance Territory 803
Alex MAVR - Trance Territory 803
icon loader

Artist: Alex MAVR
Show: Trance Territory 803
Genre: #Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Alex MAVR live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Trance Territory episodes HERE

Trance Territory 803 Tracklist

00. Alex MAVR – Intro
01. EverLight & Justin B – Echoes (Extended Mix)
02. Activa & Shannon Hurley – Return To Life (Roman Messer Extended Remix)
03. Bryan Kearney & Plumb – All Over Again (Extended Mix)
04. Richard Durand & Christian Burns – Almost Home (Extended Mix)
05. Kimberly Hale & DJ T.H. – Be With You Now (Extended Mix)
06. Talla 2XLC & Binary Finary feat. Sylvia Tosun – Believe In Everything (Steve Allen Extended Remix)
07. HALIENE – Glass Heart (Craig Connelly Extended Remix)
08. Dan Stone & Stine Grove – I Am Human (Extended Mix)
09. Temple One & Katty Heath – In Everything I See (Extended Mix)
10. Richard Durand & HALIENE – Give Your Heart a Home (Extended Mix)

The podcast Alex MAVR – Trance TerritoryAlex MAVR – Trance Territory is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK