Andi Durrant – Transmission Radio 284
Andi Durrant - Transmission Radio 284
Download Andi Durrant - Transmission Radio 284 for free now!

Artist: Andi Durrant
Show: Andi Durrant – Transmission Radio 284
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Transmission Radio with Andi Durrant brings you the latest, and greatest in Trance and Progressive music from all over the world. As the latest offspring from Transmission, a top indoor dance event with outstanding shows, lasers, sound system, visuals and special effects, expect to hear recorded live sets, album specials, guest mixes (the Transmix), and more. Tune in to Andi Durrant – Transmission Radio 284 now!

Discover more Andi Durrant live sets & radioshows here

Andi Durrant – Transmission Radio 284 Tracklist

01. Rio Lorenzo – Awakening (Extended Mix) [AVA Recordings]
02. HamzeH – Shiva (Extended Mix) [Scorchin Records]
03. Millennial – Cloud Nine (Extended Mix) [Serendipity Muzik]
04. C-Systems & Hanna Finsen – Dancing Skies (Extended Mix) [Digital Society]
05. Nord Horizon – Lost In Ibiza (Extended Mix) [Digital Society Recordings]
06. Cold Blue – Recovery (John O’Callaghan Remix) [Subculture]
07. Eximinds x Eldream x Mark Wild – Sarabande (Extended Mix) [AVA Recordings] TRANSMISSION TUNE

XiJaro & Pitch Transmix:

08. XiJaro & Pitch – Sfeer
09. XiJaro & Pitch & LightControl – Elixir Of Angels
10. Richard Tanselli & Vision X vs Sholan vs Arctic Moon feat. Shuba – Assimilate Renegade Disaster (XiJaro & Pitch Mash Up)
11. TbO & Vega – Don’t Look Behind (Talla 2XLC Extended Remix)
12. Lauren Daigle vs Bogdan Vix & Claudiu Adam – Remember When You Say (XiJaro & Pitch Mash Up)
13. Lady Gaga – Always Remember Us This Way (XiJaro & Pitch Remix)
14. Perpetuous Dreamer vs Alex M.O.R.P.H. vs Sholan vs David Forbes & Lostly – Bring The Sound Of Stardust In My Mind (XiJaro & Pitch Mashup)