Andi Durrant – Transmission Radio 320
Andi Durrant - Transmission Radio 320
Download Andi Durrant - Transmission Radio 320 for free now!

Artist: Andi Durrant
Show: Andi Durrant – Transmission Radio 320
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Transmission Radio with Andi Durrant brings you the latest, and greatest in Trance and Progressive music from all over the world. As the latest offspring from Transmission, a top indoor dance event with outstanding shows, lasers, sound system, visuals and special effects, expect to hear recorded live sets, album specials, guest mixes (the Transmix), and more. Tune in to Andi Durrant – Transmission Radio 320 now!

Discover more Andi Durrant live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more Transmission Radio episodes HERE

Andi Durrant – Transmission Radio 320 Tracklist

01. Markus Schulz – Escape (Extended Mix) [Black Hole]
02. Au5 & Haliene – Was It You (Original Mix) [Enhanced]
03. H.X.E. – The Sun In Flight (Extended Mix) [Elpida Music]
04. Corrie Theron – Flying With You (Extended Mix) [Magic Island Elevate]
05. Floe & Amo R – Eternal (Aimoon Remix) [Entrancing]
06. Emanuele Congeddu & That Girl – Our Destiny (Extended Mix) [AVA Recordings]
07. Push – Strange World (2000 Remake) [Bonzai Music] THROWBACK
08. Michael Angelo – Euphoria (Extended Mix) [Digital Society]
09. Rene Ablaze Ft. Sarah de Warren – The One (Extended Mix) [Nocturnal Knights Music]
10. Midway – Amazon (Allen Watts Remix) [Nocturnal Knights Reworked]
11. Nikolauss & John O’Callaghan – Blaithin (Extended Mix) [Subculture]
12. XiJaro & Pitch, Mart Sine – No Stone Unturned (Original Mix) [AVA White] TRANSMISSION TUNE

The podcast Andi Durrant – Transmission Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK