Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Universal Nation 348
Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 348

Artist: Alex M.O.R.P.H.
Show: Universal Nation 348
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Alex M.O.R.P.H. live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Universal Nation episodes HERE

Universal Nation 348 Tracklist

The one and only Alex M.O.R.P.H. presents his weekly podcast. Breaking down the barriers of genres and stereotypes to celebrate the broad spectrum of quality electronic dance music, a universal language uniting us as one Universal Nation.

01. Miroslav Vrlik & Dave Steward – Perception [Always Alive]

02. Aly & Fila with Charlie Walker & Scott Bond – Shadow (Paul Denton Remix) [FSOE]

03. Spy – Rush [Magic Island Elevate]

04. Metta & Glyde vs Ronski Speed – Twin Flame [Nocturnal Knights]

05. Amos & Riot Night – You’ll Never Find Me [FSOE]

06. Yang – Promises (Glynn Alan Remix) [AVA White]

07. John O’Callaghan feat Lo-Fi Sugar – Never Fade Away (Maarten De Jong Remix) [Whos Afraid Of 138?!]

08. Liam Melly, Paul Skelton & Jessica Doherty – Wolves [Subculture]

09. Araya & Mark Dreamer – El Pieseu (Ultimate Remix) [Infrasonic Gold]

Masterpiece Of The Week:

10. Steve Dekay – Spacewave [Vandit]

11. Talla 2XLC – The Rebel [Technoclub Retro]

The podcast Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Universal Nation is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK