Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Universal Nation 381
Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 381

Artist: Alex M.O.R.P.H.
Show: Universal Nation 381
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Alex M.O.R.P.H. live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Universal Nation episodes HERE

Universal Nation 381 Tracklist

The one and only Alex M.O.R.P.H. presents his weekly podcast. Breaking down the barriers of genres and stereotypes to celebrate the broad spectrum of quality electronic dance music, a universal language uniting us as one Universal Nation.

01. Ray Reverse – Highway [Regenerate]

02. David Forbes & Susie Ledge – Silent Waves (Factor B’s Dark Waters Remix) [Subculture]

03. Mercurial Virus – Ninmah [Zyx Trance]

04. Ciaran McAuley & Audrey Gallagher – Armour [Black Hole]

05. Talla 2XLC Pres Rraw! – Futuro [Technoclub Pure]

06. Anton van Sprundel & Six Senses – Emerge [Ablazing]

Masterpiece Of The Week:

07. Omar Sherif & Susie Ledge – Here With Me [Fsoe]

08. PvD vs John Askew Vs UDM – Manchester Falling (James Cottle Mashup)

09. Chris Element & Peter Santos – Dreamcatcher [Fsoe]

10. Elucidus – Home [Lumyer]

The podcast Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Universal Nation is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK